Why isn’t Shine vegan friendly?

The main ingredient in Shine is micro-crystalling hydroxyapatite, which is derived from the bones of cattle raised on pasture in New Zealand.

We have found a mined source of apatite (which would be vegan), but the cost was astronomical and made it prohibitive to use in Shine.  We are working to find a way to make a vegan version of Shine that would be as effective as our current formula.

Download 'How to Naturally Whiten Your Teeth'

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Download 'How to Remineralize Your Teeth'

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Download 'What to do when you absolutely MUST have fresh breath'

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Download the 'Safe Dentistry Guidebook'

You have Successfully Subscribed!

HOLIDAY FREE BRUSH OFFER!